Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for William Torino

Suffern, NY
William Torino was extremely professorial, efficient and always available to assist me and made this process seamless. Highly recommend him. I will be referring him to family and friends.

4.9 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph D. for William Torino

Garnerville, NY
Overall great experience

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sandeep C. for William Torino

Nutley, NJ
Bill has always been transparent in all communication and very responsive. We would love to work with Bill again, whenever there is a need. Already referred my cousin for his refinance needs. Thanks! Sandeep and Poonam

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Manuel R. for William Torino

Barnegat, NJ
Will was very helpful and easy to work with during the entire process

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole T. for William Torino

Toms River, NJ
😊

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Maged R. for William Torino

Paramus, NJ
Outstanding service

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lolita R. for William Torino

Paramus, NJ
I have dealt with William in many transactions refinancing and purchasing homes and he alway above my expectations. Thank you william for all your help

4.9 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas J. for William Torino

Naples, FL
William torino was very thorough with the process and I would definitely use him again.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl A. for William Torino

Rutherford, NJ
Will is the very best in the industry. This is my fourth mortgage.. we closed in less than 45 days. Will is easy to communicate with and is very knowledgeable

4.9 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory T. for William Torino

Riverdale, NJ
Will does his job exceptionally well, is always available to answer questions at whatever time it may be. Would and will be recommending him to anyone that is looking for a Mortgage Lender.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra T. for William Torino

Riverdale, NJ
Will was awesomely super knowledgeable and always answered the phone.

4.9 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by William C. for William Torino

Howell, NJ
Simplicity

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole K. for William Torino

Goshen, NY
X

4.8 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan K. for William Torino

Goshen, NY
We were well informed throughout the refinance process and everything went smooth even during the tough COVID period.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mina G. for William Torino

Nutley, NJ
Very knowledgeable, great service. Very responsive

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for William Torino

Manalapan, NJ
Willie and his team made the home buying process easy and smooth! He took time to explain the process and educate us throughout the process! I would recommend him to family and friends without hesitating.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Alison K. for William Torino

Brick, NJ
Will made everything so easy. I used him for my original mortgage and used him for a refinance and another purchase. He is always available and goes above and beyond. Everyone says getting a mortgage/ refinancing is so stressful. I didn't experience one moment of stress. I wouldn't trust anyone else.

4.9 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mathew A. for William Torino

Toms River, NJ
First time homebuyer, got a call minutes after my loan application. Smooth transition after that thanks to William and closed on my house faster than I could believe. Best rate that I could find and couldn't be happier.

4.7 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ian H. for William Torino

Nutley, NJ
Closed on time and got a great rate. William was available to answer all of our questions.

4.8 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kristine B. for William Torino

New Windsor, NY
Will is very responsive to questions and concerns. He wants his clients to understand the process and be comfortable with their decisions.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for William Torino

New Windsor, NY
Will is a great guy. Made the whole process worry free

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jarred R. for William Torino

Goshen, NY
Everything was smooth and easy. Great experience.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mitulkumar P. for William Torino

Nutley, NJ
very professional and meticulous with details. Working with Will made the whole process pretty straight forward. he made sure we received mortgage commitment from the lender before the deadline.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Neha p. for William Torino

very professional and meticulous with details. Working with Will made the whole process pretty straight forward. he made sure we received mortgage commitment from the lender before the deadline.

4.8 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley B. for William Torino

East Stroudsburg, PA
William was om top of everything. He was very informative, helpful and knowledgeable.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line