Testimonials

4.9 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Yi Gu for William Torino

Seaside Park, NJ
William is very personal and professional, he works tirelessly and help to lead you through the process. Any questions are quickly answered. He will also give you good estimate of the rates you can qualify for before you get all documents ready. Very useful. Good and easy experience.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa A. for William Torino

Coopersburg, PA
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Flawless.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mina G. for William Torino

Nutley, NJ
Great service. Great communication Kept me informed along the way and very easy get someone on the phone. Made the process very easy

4.9 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for William Torino

Sloatsburg, NY
Will was there every step of thr way for all our needs. He did a fantastic job.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Linda I. for William Torino

West Haverstraw, NY
Will makes the process so easy from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Saul W. for William Torino

Boynton Beach, FL
Will is a workhorse, always getting back to you promptly and professionaly A pleasure working with him

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Richard L. for William Torino

West Milford, NJ
Bill was very helpful and very pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Evan M. for William Torino

Old Bridge, NJ
William answered all of my questions very thoroughly. He was dependable and great to work with!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Carlo P. for William Torino

Toms River, NJ
The professional manner in which Mr. Torino explained our loan options and made our mortgage application simple and thorough. His assistant Ms. Alveraz was extremely pleasant to work with and very helpful in gathering final information needed to send our application to underwriting. We closed our loan one week ahead of our scheduled time frame projected by Mr. Torino. We will recommend NJ Lenders to all our friends and neighbors with a high level of confidence.... Great Job !!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Gary T. for William Torino

Staten Island, NY
Willie and his team were great! They made the whole experience very easy for us to manage with our busy schedules and kept us aware throughout the entire process. Whenever there was a issue with anything, they jumped in and resolved it paving the way to our closing. I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for William Torino

Forked River, NJ
There should be more people like William. Not only he was patient, he guided us through our first home purchase. We loved the way he explained everything, he's very practical and explains your numbers clearly. I'm so happy I called him for my mortgage! Always recommending him to everyone I know, even to refinance their current mortgage. Thank you William you're the best! Stephanie and Andre Lopez.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie L. for William Torino

There should be more people like William. Not only he was patient, he guided us through our first home purchase. We loved the way he explained everything, he's very practical and explains your numbers clearly.I'm so happy I called him for my mortgage!Always recommending him to everyone I know, even to refinance their current mortgage.Thank you William you're the best!Stephanie and Andre Lopez.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia R. for William Torino

Garnerville, NY
Will was extremely responsive to our questions, at all hours of the day or night. As a first time buyer I really appreciated his patience in explaining all the different steps of this process. He and Judaisy were a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Christina S. for William Torino

Wappingers Falls, NY
William made the whole mortgage process very quick and easy. He always made himself available to answer my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for William Torino

Wappingers Falls, NY
William made the whole process very smooth

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Sheila M. for William Torino

Bloomingburg, NY
The process of applying and maintaining the qualifications required for my mortgage was challenging. I’ve been juggling two jobs and the responsibilities of caring for two children. The road to closing on my home was a rocky one as I had many unexpected changes with my work. Despite the changes, Will was there for me every step of the way and we mustered through. He continually guided me and I am grateful to him for helping me to purchase our new home. I am now a very happy homeowner!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ritesh S. for William Torino

Valley Cottage, NY
William is very great guy very Helpful and he is on top of your things to get done I will strongly Recommend William for all your needs.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew A. for William Torino

Hollis, NY
1. professionalism 2. availability 3. response time 5. knowledgeable 6. informative

4.6 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for William Torino

Ringwood, NJ
Answered all of our questions on a timely manner. William made sure to let us know exactly what we needed and when we needed it! We are so thankful to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Robert H. for William Torino

Wyckoff, NJ
We would highly recommend NJ Lenders as they were very informative and they made the process easy along the way.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jazmin M. for William Torino

Lodi, NJ
The process was very effortless and easy! Judaisy was amazing : )

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for William Torino

Ringwood, NJ
Responsiveness, helpfulness, and know-how.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Keith R. for William Torino

William Turino made the entire mortgage process so simple and easy to understand and go through. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Tanya M. for William Torino

Forked River, NJ
It was a smooth process with all of our questions answered immediately. Thank you so much for all of your help!

4.1 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle D. for William Torino

Ogdensburg, NJ
The teamwork between William and his team was excellent. Everyone involved knew precisely what was going on and was needed every step of the way.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line